Where It All Lands A Novel

Jennie Wexler

$38.00

A Spring/Summer Pick by: Goodreads * PopSugar * Frolic * SheReads * Culturess* The Nerd Daily * Alma * J-14

"For fans of Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell, a moving story about loss and love and finding out who you really are.” - Paige McKenzie, New York Times Best Selling author of The Haunting of Sunshine Girl

A sob-worthy yet hopeful novel that reveals how our choices define us and how no matter the road, love finds a way.

Stevie Rosenstein has never fallen in love. Constantly moving from city to city for her father's job, she can’t allow herself to grow truly close to someone. The pain of leaving hurts too much.

Until she meets Drew…
And Shane.

Drew and Shane have been best friends through everything. The death of Shane's dad. The separation of Drew's parents. No matter what happens, they always have each others' backs.

But when Stevie moves to town, a simple coin toss alters the course of their year in profound and unexpected ways – a ripple effect that also produces devastating consequences.

Told in dual timelines, debut author Jennie Wexler's Where It All Lands delivers a heartbreaking, Sliding Doors-esque novel about missed opportunities, second chances, and all the paths that lead us to where we are.

"This book succeeds in creating all the feels." - Kirkus

Where It All Lands A Novel cover image

$38.00

A Spring/Summer Pick by: Goodreads * PopSugar * Frolic * SheReads * Culturess* The Nerd Daily * Alma * J-14

"For fans of Sarah Dessen and Rainbow Rowell, a moving story about loss and love and finding out who you really are.” - Paige McKenzie, New York Times Best Selling author of The Haunting of Sunshine Girl

A sob-worthy yet hopeful novel that reveals how our choices define us and how no matter the road, love finds a way.

Stevie Rosenstein has never fallen in love. Constantly moving from city to city for her father's job, she can’t allow herself to grow truly close to someone. The pain of leaving hurts too much.

Until she meets Drew…
And Shane.

Drew and Shane have been best friends through everything. The death of Shane's dad. The separation of Drew's parents. No matter what happens, they always have each others' backs.

But when Stevie moves to town, a simple coin toss alters the course of their year in profound and unexpected ways – a ripple effect that also produces devastating consequences.

Told in dual timelines, debut author Jennie Wexler's Where It All Lands delivers a heartbreaking, Sliding Doors-esque novel about missed opportunities, second chances, and all the paths that lead us to where we are.

"This book succeeds in creating all the feels." - Kirkus

Pages - 352

Binding - Hardcover

Publisher - Wednesday Books

Publication Date - 2021-07-06

ISBN - 9781250750044

Your cart

0 items

Your cart is empty