Treasure in the Lake

Jason Pamment

$23.00

Grand adventures stories often begin where you least expect them…Iris knows this because she’s read them all. However, as a thirteen-year-old stuck in the tiny town of Bugden, real adventure seems like a distant dream. But when Iris and her best friend, Sam, stumble upon an unusually dry river on the outskirts of town, they’re led to a discovery beyond anything Iris has ever read a hidden city and a forgotten tale of friendship.In Jason Pamment's middle grade graphic novel debut, perfect for fans of Hilda and This Was Our Pact , can Iris and Sam uncover the truth in time to keep their own friendship afloat, or will history repeat itself and pull them apart forever?

Treasure in the Lake cover image

$23.00

Grand adventures stories often begin where you least expect them…Iris knows this because she’s read them all. However, as a thirteen-year-old stuck in the tiny town of Bugden, real adventure seems like a distant dream. But when Iris and her best friend, Sam, stumble upon an unusually dry river on the outskirts of town, they’re led to a discovery beyond anything Iris has ever read a hidden city and a forgotten tale of friendship.In Jason Pamment's middle grade graphic novel debut, perfect for fans of Hilda and This Was Our Pact , can Iris and Sam uncover the truth in time to keep their own friendship afloat, or will history repeat itself and pull them apart forever?

Pages -

Binding -

Publisher -

Publication Date -

ISBN - 9781760526238

Your cart

0 items

Your cart is empty