Claris: the Secret Crown The Chicest Mouse in Paris

Megan Hess

$30.00

Claris and her best friend, Monsieur, are in London to look for his long-lost family! But what will they discover once they start following the clues?
• The sixth Claris adventure from beloved children's author Megan Hess.
• The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia.
• Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages!
• A half a million Claris books in print!

Claris: the Secret Crown The Chicest Mouse in Paris cover image

$30.00

Claris and her best friend, Monsieur, are in London to look for his long-lost family! But what will they discover once they start following the clues?
• The sixth Claris adventure from beloved children's author Megan Hess.
• The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia.
• Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages!
• A half a million Claris books in print!

Pages - 48

Binding - Hardcover

Publisher - Hardie Grant

Publication Date - 2022-10-25

ISBN - 9781760507718

Your cart

0 items

Your cart is empty