Dogs at Work Good Dogs. Real Jobs

Margaret Cardillo
Zachariah Ohora (Illustrator)

$30

In stock


A fun and educational picture book about all the real jobs dogs can have, by popular author Margaret Cardillo (Just Being Audrey) and bestselling artist Zachariah OHora (Wolfie the Bunny). Perfect for fans of Children Make Terrible Pets, Rescue and Jessica: A Life-Changing Friendship, and dog lovers of all ages.


Have you ever wondered what dogs do all day when their people leave for school or their jobs


What if they went to work, too . . .


This clever picture book describes all the real jobs that dogs do. From a therapy dog to a mayor dog and even a lobster-diving dog, the possibilities will surprise you!


But, of course, there is one job that dogs love more than any other: being a best friend.

$30

In stock

ISBN – 9780062906311
Publisher – HarperCollins Publishers
Format – Hardback
Dimensions – 285mm X 225mm
Categories – Picture Books

more titles

Margaret Cardillo
Looks like we don't have anything yet.

about