Lost on Me

Veronica Raimo

$0.00

A delightfully funny, bestselling, prize-winning Italian novel about sex, love, family - and how a writer transforms her life into art

LONGLISTED FOR THE INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZE 2024

The 100,000 copy Italian bestseller for fans of Rachel Cusk and Deborah Levy

'Deliciously enjoyable' Katherine Heiny

'I adored it' Naoise Dolan

'Hilarious' Roddy Doyle

'Thrillingly original' Monica Ali

Vero has grown up in Rome with her eccentric family: an omnipresent mother who is devoted to her own anxiety; a father ruled by hygienic and architectural obsessions; and a precocious genius brother at the centre of their attention. As she becomes an adult, Vero's need to strike out on her own leads her into bizarre and comical situations, and a complicated relationship with truth and storytelling ...

Special Order Form

Want this book? We can order it in for you by filling out this form below. Special orders typically take 1-2 weeks to arrive if the book is still being published.

$0.00

Special Order Form

Want this book? We can order it in for you by filling out this form below. Special orders typically take 1-2 weeks to arrive if the book is still being published.

A delightfully funny, bestselling, prize-winning Italian novel about sex, love, family - and how a writer transforms her life into art

LONGLISTED FOR THE INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZE 2024

The 100,000 copy Italian bestseller for fans of Rachel Cusk and Deborah Levy

'Deliciously enjoyable' Katherine Heiny

'I adored it' Naoise Dolan

'Hilarious' Roddy Doyle

'Thrillingly original' Monica Ali

Vero has grown up in Rome with her eccentric family: an omnipresent mother who is devoted to her own anxiety; a father ruled by hygienic and architectural obsessions; and a precocious genius brother at the centre of their attention. As she becomes an adult, Vero's need to strike out on her own leads her into bizarre and comical situations, and a complicated relationship with truth and storytelling ...

Pages -

Binding -

Publisher -

Publication Date -

ISBN - 9780349017679

Your cart

0 items

Your cart is empty